Welcome to the NKP PTA Website!

2016-2017 Executive Board

PTA President:

Violet Villanueva Email: ultraviolet3@aol.com


PTA 1st Vice President:

Lesli Warrick

Email: lesliwarrick@yahoo.com 


PTA 2nd Vice President:

Ambre Cobert

Email: ambrebcobert@gmail.com


PTA Treasurer:

George Ives

Email: gwiz.ives@gmail.com


PTA Recording Secretary:

Helen Burgos

Email: babedoll1934@aol.com


PTA Corresponding Secretary:

Yohanna Reyes

Email: reyesyohanna@yahoo.com

We are here for you! Please feel free to contact us with any questions, concerns, comments you might have.